Release Announcements

Release Announcements from BeatRoute

BeatRoute Android - 4.5 (Salsa)
The updates and capabilities mentioned below will be available from Friday 22 May 2020 to beta users. Digital Bridge between Sales Rep, Customer, and the ...
Fri, 22 May, 2020 at 4:58 PM
BeatRoute Android - 4.4.1(Waltz)
The updates and capabilities mentioned below will be available from Monday 17 Feb 2020 to beta users. Trigger Team into Action with More Cues and ScoreCar...
Wed, 19 Feb, 2020 at 3:49 PM
BeatRoute Android - 4.4 (Rudolf)
Introducing CuesBot - Augment field teams with intelligent & actionable cues Front line teams and managers can be busy executing their work, while Beat...
Thu, 30 Jan, 2020 at 9:55 AM
BeatRoute Android - 4.3 (Garba)
More power and ease-of-use for Campaign Forms Dependent inputs for cleaner forms Now use the concept of “Dependent input fields” to create campaign f...
Thu, 3 Oct, 2019 at 11:47 AM
BeatRoute iOS -1.0 (Finke)
Your Most Loved FIeld Force CRM is here on iOS   With this release, you can manage your field team and territory performance through the following capabili...
Tue, 17 Sep, 2019 at 3:28 PM
BeatRoute - 4.2 (Bihu)
Get the gallery view and analysis report of campaigns on the app You can now view Campaign Reports on the app as well. With gallery view and analysis ...
Mon, 19 Aug, 2019 at 6:24 PM
BeatRoute - 4.1 (Bomba)
AI-Powered Proposed Order made more effective Several of our customers and their field reps have been using AI-Powered Order Proposal to maximize order ...
Fri, 7 Jun, 2019 at 4:26 PM
BeatRoute - 4.0 (Branle)
Intelligent assignment of customers to field executives In cases of customers getting added via a central lead-gen process, assigning the right field exe...
Mon, 3 Jun, 2019 at 12:49 PM
Migrating to www.BeatRoute.io
Starting with new year i.e. 15 Jan 2019, we will be available on domain www.beatroute.io. It's a bittersweet decision for BeatRoute. But we are hap...
Thu, 10 Jan, 2019 at 12:23 PM
BeatRoute - 3.3 (Belly)
Push your team's productivity with targets on every KPI, and more So far we supported the concept of monthly targets only for Sales KPI. Now all KPIs...
Wed, 2 Jan, 2019 at 5:00 PM